Name Title Phone E-Mail Building
Andrea Lapointe Assistant Director of Athletics
(617) 496-4221 alapointe@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Alex Carras Recreation & Club Sports Coordinator
(617) 496-8675 alexander_carras@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Dan Boyne Director of Recreational Rowing
(617) 495-2226 boyne@fas.harvard.edu Weld Boathouse
Erin West Travel and Operations Coordinator
(617) 495-2203 erinwest@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Michael Mercier Tennis Professional
(978) 273-6500 mercier@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Miles Keesy Aquatics Manager
(617) 495-0597 mkeesy@fas.harvard.edu Blodgett Pool
Alexa Serafine Assistant Aquatics Manager
(617) 496-2104 aserafine@fas.harvard.edu Malkin Athletic Center
Colleen Cleary Aquatics Training & Operations Assistant
(617) 496-2104 ccleary@fas.harvard.edu Malkin Athletic Center
Kim Lacasse General Manager
(617) 495-9984 kim.lacasse@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Dawn Stenis Fitness & Programs Manager
(617) 496-8770 dawn.stenis@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Ariel Wahl Fitness Coordinator
(617) 495-3435 ariel.wahl@hfit.com Hemenway Gymnasium
Zach McCulloch Fitness Specialist
(617) 496-8553 zachary.mcculloch@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Kyle Pasake Operations Manager
(617) 495-2608 kyle.pasake@hfit.com Hemenway Gymnasium
Dan Martin Service Coordinator
(617) 496-8142 daniel.martin@hfit.com Hemenway Gymnasium
Mariah Hladick Marketing & Outreach Coordinator
(617) 496-2477 mariah.hladick@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Marc Penta Membership Specialist
(617) 496-1585 mpenta@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center