Name Title Phone E-Mail Building
Andrea Lapointe Assistant Director of Athletics
(617) 496-4221 alapointe@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Alex Carras Recreation & Club Sports Coordinator
(617) 496-8675 alexander_carras@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Dan Boyne Director of Recreational Rowing
(617) 495-2226 boyne@fas.harvard.edu Weld Boathouse
Erin West Travel and Operations Coordinator
(617) 495-2203 erinwest@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Michael Mercier Tennis Professional
(978) 273-6500 mercier@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Miles Keesy Aquatics Manager
(617) 495-0597 mkeesy@fas.harvard.edu Blodgett Pool
Alexa Serafine Assistant Aquatics Manager
(617) 496-2104 aserafine@fas.harvard.edu Malkin Athletic Center
Colleen Cleary Aquatics Training & Operations Assistant
(617) 496-2104 ccleary@fas.harvard.edu Malkin Athletic Center
Kim Lacasse General Manager
kim.lacasse@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Dawn Stenis Programs Manager
(617) 496-8770 dawn.stenis@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Ariel Wahl Fitness Coordinator
ariel.wahl@hfit.com Hemenway Gymnasium
Zach McCulloch Fitness Specialist
zachary.mcculloch@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Kyle McGinnity Membership Coordinator
(617) 496-1585 kyle.mcginnity@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Dustin Hughes Service Coordinator
(617) 496-6589 dustin.hughes@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Mariah Hladick Marketing Coordinator
mariah.hladick@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Chanler Hospot Recreation Intern
(617) 495-5136 chospot@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Mackenzie McDowell Recreation Intern
(617) 495-5136 mwmcdowell@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center