Intramural Office

Erin West - Travel and Operations Coordinator - (617) 495-2203

Alex Carras - Recreation and Club Sport Coordinator - (617) 496-8675

Andrea Lapointe - Assistant Athletic Director - (617) 496-4421

Harvard House Athletic Secretaries 2018-2019

Please Contact the Opposing House IM Secretary(ies) for Cancellations, Switches and Reschedules

 

Adams


Emily Luu eluu@college.harvard.edu
Matt Gilbert mgilbert@college.harvard.edu
 

Cabot


Avila Reynolds areynolds@college.harvard.edu
Ian Saum ian_saum@college.harvard.edu
Ari Romero ariannaromero@college.harvard.edu
Stephanie Zhao stephaniezhao@college.harvard.edu
 

Currier


Matt Hatfield mhatfield@college.harvard.edu
Henry Zhu hzhu@college.harvard.edu
 

Dudley


Eamon Callison wcallison@g.harvard.edu
Gus Domel augustdomel@g.harvard.edu
Filip Michalsky filip_michalsky@g.harvard.edu
 

Dunster


Gevin Reynolds gevinreynolds@college.harvard.edu
Anne Marie Crinnion acrinnion@college.harvard.edu
   

Eliot


Courtney Clark courtney_clark@college.harvard.edu
Uzochi Nwoko uzochi_nwoko@college.harvard.edu
Matt Spence mspence@college.harvard.edu
 

Kirkland


Julia Dokko jdokko@college.harvard.edu
Kevin English englishk@college.harvard.edu 
 

Leverett


Suriya Kandaswamy skandaswamy@college.harvard.edu
Cameron Reaves cameronreaves@college.harvard.edu
 

Lowell


Sean Gibney seangibney@college.harvard.edu
Andrew Moton amoton@college.harvard.edu
Connor Richardson crichardson@college.harvard.edu
 

Mather


Karen Reyes kreyes01@college.harvard.edu
Ted Zhu tedzhu@college.harvard.edu
 

Pforzheimer


Jerome Edwards edwardsj@college.harvard.edu
Frankie Matos Francisco_matos@college.harvard.edu
Alyn Wallace alynwallace@college.harvard.edu
 

Quincy


Ronni Cuccia rcuccia@college.harvard.edu
Jack Conlin jackconlin@college.harvard.edu
 

Winthrop


Cooper Bryan cooperbryan@college.harvard.edu
Mona Kharoofa mkharoofa@college.harvard.edu
 

Admin


recreationintern@gmail.com