Recreation Staff Directory


Gary Brown
Associate Director of Athletics

(617) 496-8675
gbrown@fas.harvard.edu 


Alex Carras

Recreation Intern &
Interim Club Sports Coordinator

(617) 495-5136
alexander_carras@fas.harvard.edu


Daniel Golliher

College Outreach &
Marketing Coordinator

daniel.golliher@fitcorp.com


Kyle McGinnity

Membership Manager

(617) 496-1585
kyle.mcginnity@fitcorp.com


Miles Keesy

Assistant Aquatics Manager

(617) 495-0597
mkeesy@fas.harvard.edu


Dan Boyne

Director of Recreational Rowing

(617) 495-2226
boyne@fas.harvard.edu


Michael Mercier

Tennis Professional

(978) 273-6500
mercier@fas.harvard.edu


Josh Moore

Area General Manager,
Malkin Athletic Center & Hemenway Gymnasium

(617) 495-9984
joshua.moore@fitcorp.com


Dawn Stenis

Area Fitness Manager,
Malkin Athletic Center & Hemenway Gymnasium

(617) 496-8770
dawn.stenis@fitcorp.com


Kimberly Postler

General Manager,
Hemenway Gymnasium

(617) 496-8142
kimberly.postler@fitcorp.com


Laurel Mathiesen

Fitness Manager,
Hemenway Gymnasium

(617) 495-3435
laurel.mathiesen@fitcorp.com


Ariel Wahl

Fitness Manager,
Malkin Athletic Center

(617) 496-8553
ariel.wahl@fitcorp.com


Dustin Hughes

Service Manager,
Hemenway Gymnasium

(617) 496-6589
dhughes@fas.harvard.edu


Matt Siegel

Operations,
Malkin Athletic Center

(617) 495-4838
matthew.siegel@fitcorp.com