Name Title Phone E-Mail Building
Dan Boyne Director of Recreational Rowing
(617) 495-2226 boyne@fas.harvard.edu Weld Boathouse
Alex Carras Recreation & Club Sports Coordinator
(617) 495-5136 alexander_carras@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Colleen Cleary Aquatics Training & Operations Assistant
617-496-2104 ccleary@fas.harvard.edu Malkin Athletic Center
Daniel Golliher College Outreach & Marketing Coordinator
(617) 496-0716 daniel.golliher@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Dustin Hughes Service Manager
(617) 496-6589 dustin.hughes@hfit.com Hemenway Gymnasium
Miles Keesy Assistant Aquatics Manager
(617) 495-0597 mkeesy@fas.harvard.edu Blodgett Pool
Kim Lacasse General Manager
(617) 496-8142 kim.lacasse@hfit.com Hemenway Gymnasium
Andrea Lapointe Assistant Director of Athletics
(617) 496-4221 alapointe@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Laurel Mathiesen General Manager
(617) 496-8553 laurel.mathiesen@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Kyle McGinnity Membership Manager
(617) 496-1585 kyle.mcginnity@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Michael Mercier Tennis Professional
(978) 273-6500 mercier@fas.harvard.edu Murr Center
Josh Moore Area General Manager
(617) 495-9984 josh.moore@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Matt Siegel Operations Specialist
(617) 495-4838 matt.siegel@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Dawn Stenis Area Fitness Manager
(617) 496-8770 dawn.stenis@hfit.com Malkin Athletic Center
Ariel Wahl Fitness Manager
(617) 495-3435 ariel.wahl@hfit.com Hemenway Gymnasium