Intramural Office

Erin West - Travel and Operations Coordinator - (617) 495-2203

Alex Carras - Recreation and Club Sport Coordinator - (617) 496-5068

Andrea Lapointe - Assistant Athletic Director - (617) 496-4421

Harvard House Athletic Secretaries 2017-2018

Please Contact the Opposing House IM Secretary(ies) for Cancellations, Switches and Reschedules

 

Adams


Zach Chambers zacharychambers01@college.harvard.edu
Toby Oldham toby.oldham1@gmail.com
Dakota Mccoy dakotamccoy@g.harvard.edu
Seth Donoughe seth.donoughe@gmail.com
Ajay Singh ajaysingh@college.harvard.edu
 

Cabot


Stephen DeVries stephendevries@gmail.com
Bryn Huxley-Reicher bhuxleyreicher@college.harvard.edu
Robiny Jamerson robinyjamerson@college.harvard.edu
Geo Rodriguez geobany@gmail.com
 

Currier


Avik Chatterjee avc031@mail.harvard.edu
Liam Daily liamdaily@college.harvard.edu
Jenny Lu jenny_lu@hms.harvard.edu 
Matt Hatfield mhatfield@college.harvard.edu
Andre Sanchez andresanchez@college.harvard.edu
 

Dudley


Eliza Gettel egettel@fas.harvard.edu
Eamon Callison wcallison@g.harvard.edu
Gus Domel augustdomel@g.harvard.edu
Will Steinhardt wsteinhardt@fas.harvard.edu
 

Dunster


Greg Leya gregory_leya@hms.harvard.edu
Tim Kang tkang01@college.harvard.edu
Gevin Reynolds gevinreynolds@college.harvard.edu
Jiho Park jihopark01@college.harvard.edu
   

Eliot


Kevin Loughlin kevinloughlin@college.harvard.edu
Taylor Marquis taylormarquis@college.harvard.edu
 

Kirkland


Luke Walczewski lwalczew@fas.harvard.edu
Rachel Tandias rtandias@bidmc.harvard.edu
Edie Johnson ediejohnson@fas.harvard.edu
Christian Dolliff cdolliff@college.harvard.edu
Julia Dokko jdokko@college.harvard.edu
 

Leverett


Nakoa Farrant farrant@college.harvard.edu
Jen Xu jenxu@college.harvard.edu
 

Lowell


Kelly Miller kmiller@seas.harvard.edu 
Sean Gibney seangibney@college.harvard.edu
Andrew Moton amoton@college.harvard.edu
Connor Richardson crichardson@college.harvard.edu
 

Mather


Melanie Baskind Melanie_baskind@hms.harvard.edu
Chip Peinado ChipPeinado@gmail.com
Harshil Kamdar harshil.kamdar@cfa.harvard.edu 
Austin Leonard austinleonard@college.harvard.edu
 

Pforzheimer


Sebastian Jackson sebastianjackson@g.harvard.edu
Frankie Matos Francisco_matos@college.harvard.edu
Alyn Wallace alynwallace@college.harvard.edu
 

Quincy


Ronni Cuccia rcuccia@college.harvard.edu
Gia Marciano gianninamarciano@college.harvard.edu
 

Winthrop


Drew Wong andrewwong@g.harvard.edu
Jessica Zhang jzhang@jd19.law.harvard.edu
Cooper Bryan cooperbryan@college.harvard.edu
Luis Valencia lvalencia@college.harvard.edu
Peter Tu petertu@fas.harvard.edu
 

Admin


recintern@fas.harvard.edu