Intramural Office

Erin West - Travel and Operations Coordinator - erinwest@fas.harvard.edu - (617) 495-2203

Dustin Hughes - Recreation Intern - dhughes@fas.harvard.edu - (6170 496-5068

Andrea Lapointe - Assistant Athletic Director - alapointe@fas.harvard.edu - (617) 496-4421

Harvard House Athletic Secretaries 2015-2016

Please Contact the Opposing House IM Secretary(ies) for Cancellations, Switches and Reschedules

 

Adams
Grant Kinsler grantkinsler@college.harvard.edu
Sarah Martini smartini@college.harvard.edu
Toby Oldham toby.oldham1@gmail.com
Cabot
Rebecca Ramos
rramos@college.harvard.edu
Mohammed Toure toure@college.harvard.edu
Stephen DeVries stephendevries@gmail.com
Chris Willis cwillis@college.harvard.edu
Currier
Avik Chatterjee avc031@mail.harvard.edu
Katharine Barton katharinebarton@gmail.com
Sarah Angell sarahangell@college.harvard.edu
Dudley
Eliza Gettel egettel@fas.harvard.edu
Will Steinhardt wsteinhardt@fas.harvard.edu
Dunster
Kenneth Skinner kskinner@fas.harvard.edu
Alejandro Ashworth aashworth@college.harvard.edu
Spencer Dunleavy spencerdunleavy@college.harvard.edu
Nia Walker niawalker@college.harvard.edu
Greg Leya gregleya@college.harvard.edu
Erica Soto erica.anne.soto@gmail.com
Eliot
Jesus Moran
jesusmoran@college.harvard.edu
Tim LaVelle  
Kirkland
Luke Walczewski
lwalczew@fas.harvard.edu
Rachel Tandias rtandias@college.harvard.edu
Edythe Johnson edythejohnson@college.harvard.edu
Sam Brinton samuelbrinton@gmail.com
Tomo Lazovich lazovich@fas.harvard.edu
Leverett
Grace Kossia
nkossia@college.harvard.edu
Lowell
MJ Richardson
mrichardson01@college.harvard.edu
Mather
Austin Leonard
austinleonard@college.harvard.edu
Brianna Beswick bbeswick@jd16@law.harvard.edu
Pforzheimer
Jeremy Dietrich
jdietrich@college.harvard.edu
Christian Ayeni cayeni@fas.harvard.edu
Quincy
Jacob Mueller
jacobmueller@college.harvard.edu
Austen Novis
anovis@college.harvard.edu
Winthrop
Tarek Austin
tarekaustin@gmail.com
Drew Wong andrewwong@g.harvard.edu